959a600ab8 · Ready for GNOME shell 50 · Updated 2026-04-28 21:26:21 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?